Das Team

 

Walter Hummer

Walter Hummer

Geschäftsführer / Disposition

 

Tel.: +43 7673 30259 - 11 od. 12

Fax.: +43 7673 30259 - 30

Mobil: +43 699 181 548 64

walter.hummer@hr-spedition.com

Arnold Resch

Arnold Resch

Geschäftsführer / Disposition

 

Tel.: +43 7673 30259 - 13 od 14

Fax.: +43 7673 30259 - 30

Mobil: +43 699 182 869 99

arnold.resch@hr-spedition.com

Nicole Innfeld

Dieter Blatnik

Disposition

 

Tel.: +43 7673 30259 - 17

Fax.: +43 7673 30259 - 30

transport@hr-spedition.com

Anna Pocrnja

 

Disposition

 

Tel.: +43 7673 30259 - 16

Fax.: +43 7673 30259 - 30

anna.pocrnja@hr-spedition.com

 

 

Nicole Innfeld

Nicole Innfeld

Fakturierung / Lademittel / Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +43 7673 30259 - 29

Fax.: +43 7673 30259 - 30

nicole.innfeld@hr-spedition.com

Birgit Baumann-Baldinger

Fakturierung

 

Tel.: +43 7673 30259 - 16

Fax.: +43 7673 30259 - 30

birgit.baumann-baldinger@hr-spedition.com

Bernadette Tepan

Dispo-Sachbearbeitung

 

Tel.: +43 7673 30259 - 40

Fax.: +43 7673 30259 - 30

Bernadette.tepan@hr-spedition.com

H & R Speditions- und Transport GmbH

Nr. 79

A-4693 Desselbrunn

Telefon: +43 7673 30259

Fax: +43 7673 30259 - DW 30

E-Mail: info@hr-spedition.com

Anfrage

H&R Speditions & Transport GmbH

A-4693 Desselbrunn, Nr. 79

Telefon: +43 7673 30259